top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureMarc Corominas

Starting this blog

Updated: Jul 12, 2022

Hey! How are you???

Here I am, writing the first words in this blog.. well, I'm not very familiar with this, but I think it's good to try new ways of communication.

My intention is writing some thoughts, impressions, new experiences and feelings, sometimes longer, sometimes shorter... but real, all about music, composing, what are my plans, my objectives, what I'm doing right now... new composed music, new music in catalog on Motion Array, Audiojungle, Pond5, Jamendo or other stock music libraries, new approved tracks, new licensed music...

Thanks to all for following this humble space, it's a big honour!

See you soon!





23 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

New positive cinematic track ready for licensing!

I have a new track on my Audiojungle's portfolio, this time a cinematic inspiring and upbeat track, ideal for films, documentaries and nature. Enjoy! https://audiojungle.net/item/spring-of-hope/509944

New corporate track available for licensing!

I have a new royalty free track available for licensing on my Audiojungle's portfolio! this time a good corporate music, ideal for advertising, commercial and promo backgrounds. Enjoy! https://lnkd.in

bottom of page