top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureMarc Corominas

My last music sold on Audiojungle!

Today my last music license sold on Audiojungle goes to Mozambique! a happy acoustic track, ideal for children and funny topics. It includes the main version with two additional edits.

Enjoy!

Check out my portfolios on audiojungle

Please visit my website for more info about my licensable royalty free music

#stockmusic#royaltyfreemusic#musiclicensing#childrenmusic#productionmusic

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

New positive cinematic track ready for licensing!

I have a new track on my Audiojungle's portfolio, this time a cinematic inspiring and upbeat track, ideal for films, documentaries and nature. Enjoy! https://audiojungle.net/item/spring-of-hope/509944

New corporate track available for licensing!

I have a new royalty free track available for licensing on my Audiojungle's portfolio! this time a good corporate music, ideal for advertising, commercial and promo backgrounds. Enjoy! https://lnkd.in

bottom of page