top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureMarc Corominas

100Audio is awake!

After some weeks with silence, 100audio is here again! recently I saw a new license sold on this platform, a good electronic corporate track, ideal for science, tech, presentations and backgrounds, composed for pianos (my favourite instrument), synthesizers, electronic drums and hand claps. I think I'm evolving in this genre and step by step I'm improving my skills here!

I hope you enjoy this!


Hey! Don't forget to visit my other portfolios with my licensable royalty free music:


33 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

New positive cinematic track ready for licensing!

I have a new track on my Audiojungle's portfolio, this time a cinematic inspiring and upbeat track, ideal for films, documentaries and nature. Enjoy! https://audiojungle.net/item/spring-of-hope/509944

New corporate track available for licensing!

I have a new royalty free track available for licensing on my Audiojungle's portfolio! this time a good corporate music, ideal for advertising, commercial and promo backgrounds. Enjoy! https://lnkd.in

bottom of page